借助 Aruba ClearPass 实现安全访问

借助 ClearPass Guest、OnBoard 和 OnGuard 可以轻松实现安全访问。不论是合同工、学生、企业访客、员工还是 BYOD 设备,ClearPass 接入产品可以确保只有合适的人员才能使用经过授权的设备,以合适的权限访问正确的网络。

 

企业级安全和控制。

ClearPass Guest 包括了面向公共网络的登录和流量加密选项。自行注册、社交网络登录和赞助方选项确保实施访客访问凭据和权限而不会对 IT 帮助中心造成负担。
查看 ClearPass Guest 实施

创建自定义的访客访问门户。

我们简化了使用公司徽标和其他独有品牌元素创建自定义访客 Web 门户的方法。为访客名称、赞助方、电子邮件、手机号码和同意接受条款创建数据输入字段同样简单。
了解门户设计服务

 
 

自动设备预配实现安全 BYOD。

通过内置的证书颁发机构,实现简单、自动化的 802.1X 证书配置。这可以在 Windows、Mac OS X、iOS、Ubuntu、Chromebook 和 Android 移动设备上实现安全的有线和无线网络连接。
观看视频

BYOD 扎根发芽。您的企业是否做好准备?

我们的 BYOD 规划指南可帮助确定时间表、策略、角色(用户和设备)、设备证书的使用以及其他部署 Aruba ClearPass 的最佳做法,充分利用第三方安全防护措施,例如防火墙和 MDM/EMM。
下载规划指南

 
 

自动健康检查和安全状况评估。

除了系统范围内针对每个会话的 NAC 保护之外,您还可以指定允许或拒绝点对点应用程序或 USB 存储设备。存储未加密时可以拒绝其网络访问,IT 可以确保交给服务台的笔记本电脑安装了最新的补丁程序和热修复。
ClearPass OnGuard 实施

在设备连接之前确保设备合规。

您可以自动修补或隔离未遵守公司安全策略的端点。使用管理员面板,可以轻松地察觉不合规的设备、用户以及不合规的原因。
阅读解决方案概述

Secure Access with Aruba ClearPass

Securing access is simple with ClearPass Guest, OnBoard and OnGuard. Whether a contractor, student, corporate guest, staff or BYOD device, ClearPass access products ensure the right people gain access to the correct networks with authorized devices.

 

Enterprise-grade security and controls.

ClearPass Guest includes login and traffic encryption options for public networks. Self-registration, social logins and sponsor options ensure guest access credentials and privileges are enforced without burdening the IT helpdesk.
See ClearPass Guest in action

Create a customized guest access portal.

We make it easy to create a customized guest web portal using your organization’s logo and other distinctive brand elements. It’s equally simple to create unique data-entry fields for guest names, sponsors, email, mobile numbers and acceptance of use.
Learn about Portal Design Service

 
 

Automate device provisioning for secure BYOD.

A built-in certificate authority allows for simple, automated provisioning of 802.1X certificates. This enables secure wired and wireless network connectivity on Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, Ubuntu, Chromebook and Android mobile devices.
Watch the video

BYOD is here to stay. Is your enterprise ready?

Our BYOD planning guide will help with decisions regarding timelines, policies, roles (users and devices), use of device certificates, and other best practices for deploying Aruba ClearPass to leverage third party security defenses, like firewalls and MDM/EMM.
Download the planning guide

 
 

Automate health checks and posture assessments.

In addition to system-wide per-session NAC protection, you can specify whether to allow or deny peer-to-peer applications or USB storage devices. Network access can be denied if storage is not encrypted and IT can be sure that laptops brought to the help desk have the latest patches and hot fixes.
ClearPass OnGuard in action

Ensure device compliance before they ever connect.

You can automatically remediate or quarantine endpoints that are not in compliance with corporate posture policies. Using the administrator dashboard, it’s easy to keep an eye out for non-compliant devices, users, and the reasons for non-compliance.
Read the solution overview

 
​​